Reggae Music News

Alaine, Ky-Mani Marley & More Appear On I-Octane’s New Album


If you haven’t heard of I-Octane, get familiar quick. The latest reggae star first busted onto the scene five years ago and now his following is through the roof in the Reggae world. Now the Jamaican sensation has released his official tracklist for his upcoming album, My Journey.

Produced by DJ Frass he 16-track album contains several original tracks like “Love You Like I Do” and “Pressure”. Alaine lends her vocals to “Lighter’s Up” and Ky-Mani Marley throws down his skills on “A Yah Wi Deh”. Reggae fans, you’re going to want to add this fresh body of island music to your collection. The album drops March 4 via Tad’s Record. Check out the official tracklist here.

1. Time Will Come
2. Million Miles Away
3. Stepping in The Name of Love
4. Babylon
5. It’s Alright Featuring Gentleman
6. Love You Like I Do
7. I Will be There
8. Mama
9. Pressure
10. Jah Jah Warrior
11. A Yah Wi Deh Featuring Ky-Mani Marley
12. Lighters Up Featuring Alaine
13. My Story
14. Blood A Go Run
15. Jah Jah Mission
16. Burn It


[VIA – The Source]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *