Reggae Music News

There is no ‘Party’ in Jamaica without Vybz Kartel.’

Tad’s Record has turned up the heat in preparation for the summer with ‘Party EP’. This Vybz Kartel compilation is hot like blazing fire comprising of some of his biggest and newest hits.

Party EP presents current reality lyrics of hardcore dancehall which will give its listeners a piece of Jamaican culture. Featured on this sensational EP is one of his latest singles ‘Poco Man Skank’ in which the Gaza King deejays about his struggles in the music business; “Carry news unu old back bitta, me dem ah fight but me ah born as a fighta…”

This 11 track EP features hit tracks such as Party, Keep Him, High School Dropout, Taxi, Jamaica Land We Love, etc.

Party is the perfect album for you to “wul ah vybes”.

1. Poco Man Skank
2. Party (raw)
3. Party
4. Keep Him (raw)
5. Keep Him
6. Mind Dutty (raw)
7. Mind Dutty
8. High School Dropout (raw)
9. High School Dropout
10. Taxi
11. Jamaica Land We Love

The Executive Producers of this album are Tad Dawkins, and Tad Dawkins Jnr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *