Reggae Music News

Ashanti Album “Braveheart” Tracklisting, Cover Art


Ashanti new album Braveheart will hit stores on March 4.

The songstress is currently putting in the final touch on the 13-track album. The album will feature appearances from Jeremih, French Montana and Beenie Man.

There will be 2 additional tracks exclusive for Targets customers only.

Ashanti will also be releasing her new video with Rick Ross for “I Got It” this week.

See Ashanti Braveheart Tracklisting:

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. “Bonafide Survivor” (Target Exclusive)
15. “RIP” (Target Exclusive)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *